PEARLER
PEARLER Podcast
WEST SIDE HONEY WEDNESDAY
0:00
-18:25

WEST SIDE HONEY WEDNESDAY

The countdown begins...

Welcome to West Side Honey Wednesdays!

Over the next six weeks I’m going to pop up a bit of audio love fest celebration in the lead up to the release of my next novel, West Side Honey.

In this podcast episode I introduce you to the seed and intent that started this book. And also share with you about a brand new project launching next Wednesday called Dear Best. Dear Best is a podcast series right here on my newsletter where I have asked some of my lovely pals to write a love letter to their best friend, read and record it aloud for me, and then we have a chat about friendship, love, intimacy, creativity and artistry. I can’t wait to share with you what i’ve cooked up. My pals are magic.

It also includes a reading, by me, of the very first chapter of West Side Honey as a gift to you, lovely ones. A taster if you will.

West Side Honey will be released April 4 2023.

You can pre-order now through your favourite book store. Go on! Support an Indie book shop in your city.

I would like to acknowledge my brilliant publisher Text Publishing for their support of my work. I’d also like to celebrate Imogen Stubbs from Text for creating the cover of the novel - ain’t she pretty?

All copyright of the content of the novel and this podcast belongs to me.


Share PEARLER

0 Comments
PEARLER
PEARLER Podcast
a person who's diving for, and sharing pearls [of wisdom].