PEARLER
PEARLER Podcast
[Audio] Nostalgia for her.
0:00
-6:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of PEARLER

[Audio] Nostalgia for her.

A lifetime of memories.

I’m currently living two minutes from my childhood home. The place where I lived from the age of four to nineteen. The place where the foundational stiches of my very makeup were sewn into stories. Most I’ve forgotten. Until recently. I’ll be driving to work and be lampooned with memories of riding my bike down, what at the time felt like, the biggest h…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to PEARLER to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

PEARLER
PEARLER Podcast
a person who's diving for, and sharing pearls [of wisdom].
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed